Photo portrait of Ms Sharan Burrow

Ms. Sharan Burrow

Interim GH2 Chair, Former General Secretary (International Trade Union Confederation)

Photo portrait of Mr. Marco Alverà

Mr. Marco Alverà


Tree Energy Solutions (TES)

Christopher Brandon

Mr. Christopher Brandon

Co-Founder, EH Group

Photo portrait of Mr Yun Choi

Mr. Yun Choi


Korea Zinc Company, Ltd.

Photo portrait of Dr Andrew Forrest

Dr. Andrew Forrest

Founding chairman

Fortescue Future Industries and the Minderoo Foundation

Photo portrait of Mr Yu Gan

Mr. Yu Gan

Co-chairman of Board of Trustees

Daxing International Hydrogen Energy Demonstration Zone

Alex Hewitt

Mr. Alex Hewitt

Co-Founder and Chair, CWP Global

Photo portrait of Ms Nienke Homan

Ms. Nienke Homan


Sustainable Hydrogen Club

Photo portrait of Dr. Frannie Léautier

Dr. Frannie Léautier


SouthBridge Investments

Photo portrait of Mr. Tae Won Lim

Dr. Tae Won Lim

Executive VP, Head of the Hydrogen and Fuel Cell Business Centre

Hyundai Motor Group

Laura Luce

Ms. Laura Luce

Founder, Chief Executive Officer and General Partner

Hy Stor Energy

Mr. Vineet Mittal

Mr. Vineet Mittal

Chairman, Avaada

Photo portrait of Lord Adair Turner

Lord Adair Turner

Former Chair of the UK Financial Services Authority and Chair of the Energy Transitions Commission

Photo portrait of Hon. Kandeh Yumkella

Hon. Kandeh Yumkella

Former Special Representative of the UN Secretary-General for Sustainable Energy for All and Director-General of the United Nations Industrial Development Organization

Photo portrait of Mr Lei Zhang

Mr. Lei Zhang

Founder and CEO